Catch Tech House & Release (Sample Packs)

In Stock
In Stock
Other people want this. 1 people have this in their carts right now.


‘Catch Tech House & Release’ by Turbo Samples was developed based on the study of the latest trends in modern Tech House sound. Inspired by the sounds of Fisher, Chris Lake, Shiba Sun, DONT BLINK, Martin Ikin, Green Velvet, Fab Massimo and labels like Black Book, LOW CEILING, Hot Creations, The Myth of NYX, Repopulate Mars, Catch & Release, DIRTYBIRD and more, you will find a large number of drum loops for the modern Tech House style. 

Drum loops are available in different variations: full version for quick start and separately for the flexibility of producing your own rhythm and sound.

Also in this sample collection you get a lot of bass loops with and without sidechain processing. You can use ready-made bass loops with side chain processing for your production, or you can customize the bass loops yourself to your own sound and idea. MIDI versions are provided for all bass loops. Thus, you can replay the bass loop you like with your favorite bass sound.

Also in the sample pack you will find synth loops that are fully suited to modern Tech House sound. Bright, powerful, sparkling and twisted synths will give unique emotions to your track and will not leave anyone indifferent. Synths are presented in two versions for production flexibility and a variety of ideas. You will also find MIDI versions of synths in the sample pack.

You will find a large number of drum fills, SFX and Synth FX in the sample pack. You will find a large number of drum fills, SFX and Synth FX in the sample pack.

And on top of that, you will find vocal loops to give your track a unique and human touch. You can use ready-made loops or cut them and make your own idea that best suits your production.

Inside you’ll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases.

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Product Details:

• 126 BPM
• 139 Drum Loops
• 40 Bass Loops
• 20 Bass Loops MIDI
• 30 Drum Fills
• 149 Drum Hits
• 19 Claps
• 5 Crashes
• 34 Hats
• 22 Kicks
• 34 Percussions
• 9 Rides
• 26 Snares
• 21 SFX
• 9 Synth FX
• 40 Synth Loops
• 20 Synth Loops MIDI
• 23 Vocal Loops



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Catch Tech House & Release (Sample Packs)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Happy 5th Anniversary 🎉 5% Off Everything Using Discount Code " Happy5 "
This is default text for notification bar