Laniakea Sounds Darksynth & Cyberpunk (Sample Packs)

In Stock
In Stock
Other people want this. 1 people have this in their carts right now.



‘Darksynth & Cyberpunk’ from Laniakea Sounds is a wicked collection of Lo-Fi sounds designed to make your sounds evil, hazy and powerful with an authentic and ethereal ’80s edge.

This 100% Royalty-Free pack was produced by Mike Ost and serves up over 300 MB of retro machine rhythms, spooky effects, neon-tinged synths, foggy pads and more.
Take a nostalgic trip to the ‘Darksynth & Cyberpunk’ world and start dragging and dropping drums, bass, synth and pad loops to take your Synthwave to the next level, or inject other genres with dark Retro vibes.
Product Details:
• 184 Files in Total
• 33 Drum Loops & 38 Top Loops
• 15 Bass Loops
• 15 Synth Loops
• 5 Pad Loops
• 10 FX
• 5 Drum Fills
• Key Labelled/Tempo Synced WAV Files


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Laniakea Sounds Darksynth & Cyberpunk (Sample Packs)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Happy 5th Anniversary 🎉 5% Off Everything Using Discount Code " Happy5 "
This is default text for notification bar