Native Instruments – Symphony Essentials Woodwind Ensemble

In Stock

You Must Purchase Kontakt Pro From Us To Install & Use This Library In Full Version Click Here


  • Full Version
  • Instant Download
  • Lifetime Activation & Access To Download
In Stock
Other people want this. 1 people have this in their carts right now.


SYMPHONY ESSENTIALS – WOODWIND offers a compact library with an optimized selection of basic articulations. While this limited set of features can offer very realistic results, it is ideal for pop and electronic music producers due to its speed, simplicity, and less storage requirements.

Section of 36 woodwind instruments and top soloists, recorded in the unique acoustic environment of Montclair Presbyterian Church, Auckland. The portfolio combines classic woodwind instruments with modern saxophone, offering vibrant dynamic recordings for traditional and modern scoring.

• 4.5 GB (compressed)
• Separate ENSEMBLE and SOLO Libraries
• 54 ENSEMBLE / 42 SOLO articulations
• Legato emulation
• No time stretching
• 1 microphone mix, no Mixer page
• Effects page with EQ, Reverb, Compression, and Filter



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Native Instruments – Symphony Essentials Woodwind Ensemble”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Happy 5th Anniversary 🎉 5% Off Everything Using Discount Code " Happy5 "
This is default text for notification bar